Contact me to become the owner.

Published March 16, 2013 by The Stardoll Bang(TSB)

Get yo asses on twitter people, if you want to write for Stardoll Bang, please contact me on twitter, by my user name @MayaCarswell

I want this blog to continue, even while I’m taking a break from Stardoll.

2 comments on “Contact me to become the owner.

  • Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to go back the desire?
    .I am attempting to in finding issues to enhance my website!

    I suppose its adequate to make use of a few of your concepts!
    !

  • Holey moley! haha
    To be honest, i still check up on this blog now and then and it’s actually quite amazing to think that a year or so ago, i was a regular writer on this blog!
    It’s halarious and actually quite lovely going through all our old posts, a good walk in the past!
    So many memories from here, and i met so many good friends! haha by reading through, i’ve realised i’ve improved on two things, my typing (some of my posts are really terrible) and my ability to do makeup on my doll which is brilliant hhahahahah.
    Hope you find a brilliant new owner, Maya! This blog is too good to bin.
    -Bree or as the old readers know me as beerox098 ahah xx

  • Leave a Reply

