Brave Face-Paints HIDDEN (makeup) NON SUPERSTAR OR SUPERSTAR

Published August 2, 2012 by mayapapayavl

Image

Hey guys! Sorry for my absents…. I’m back now, I was on vacation with no wifi therefore, my computer did no attend the trip.  I’d noticed that these Brave FacePaints (AKA makeup) haven’t been recognized on The Stardoll Bang! These “eye shadows” are only 15sc! That’s right STARCOINS! For our Non-Superstars! I now you want some probably…. (; I bought all of them! All you have to do is click on this link and buy them: http://www.stardoll.com/en/starplaza.php?UnderneathStardoll&startItemIds=44474,44475,44476,44477,44478,44479,44480

XOXO Quinn (mayapapayaVL on Stardoll)

 

7 comments on “Brave Face-Paints HIDDEN (makeup) NON SUPERSTAR OR SUPERSTAR

  • Leave a Reply

